Formula E 

Formula E

The world’s fastest growing motorsport launched Season 7, in Diriyah, Saudi Arabia in February 2021. The city centre calendar that’s followed so far in 2021 has visited Rome, Valencia and Monaco.

North One Television and Aurora Media Worldwide are Formula E TV – producing the ground-breaking and high tech worldwide host broadcast, magazine shows, team channels and exclusive programming on Youtube.

2017- 21 Season

Season 4 Channel 5 Programming & Host feed

Season 5 Host feed & Youtube

Season 6 BBC 2, BBC Red Button & Host Feed

Season 7 BBC 2, BBC Red Button & Host Feed